The I’On Club
252 Ponsbury Road
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29464
Phone: 843-971-7834
Email Address: Contact Us





BobBob Teichert
General Manager
r.teichert@theionclub.com

Maggie Ashley
Director of Fitness and Director of Swim School
m.ashley@theionclub.com

emziEmzi Wewers
Director of Membership
e.wewers@theionclub.com

WillWill Bailey
Director of Tennis
Director of Player Development
w.bailey@theionclub.com

CourtneyCourtney Faller
Director of Aquatics
c.faller@theionclub.com

jenJen Heathfield
Director of Member Services
accounting@theionclub.com

owenOwen Gaube
Executive Chef

Chris Kiesel
Senior Tennis Instructor
c.kiesel@theionclub.com

For more information, call the front desk at 843.971.7834.